Skip to main content

TERM 1

 

Staff Return: Monday 29 January

Students Return: Thursday 1 February

Labour Day Holiday: Monday 11 March

Close of Term 1: Thursday 28 March

Good Friday Holiday: Friday 29 March

TERM 2

 

Staff Return: Monday 15 April

Students Return: Tuesday 16 April

ANZAC Day Holiday: Thursday 25 April

King’s Birthday Holiday: Monday 10 June

Close of Term 2: Friday 21 June

TERM 3

 

Staff Return: Monday 15 July

Students Return: Tuesday 16 July

Mid-Term Break: Monday 12 August

Close of Term 3: Friday 20 September

TERM 4

 

Staff Return: Monday 7 October

Students Return: Tuesday 8 October

Mid-Term Break: Monday 4 November

Melbourne Cup Holiday: Tuesday 5 November

Close of Term 4: Tuesday 10 December

Preshil School Calendar